Cruising Section AGM 2021

Thanks to all cruiser who come along. Huge thanks to Cruising Captain Steve Parkinson amazing job & Vice Captain Clive Nelsen we are very grateful.
To our new cruising captain Martin Rice Congratulations with new committee 2021. Many thanks with our new Commodore Phil Hearse & VC Anita for supporting our section. Lastly thanks to our past Commodore Terry & Luise Baker for coming – Also to Rod & Leonie Mews. To Olle & Annie for all your support
Thanks everyone! And congratulations to 2021 Cruiser of the Year Terry Fisher. Author: Alpha Thorpe