

At the AGM held on 18 July 2023, the following members were announced as Flag Officers and Board Members for 2023 / 2024: -

Officers

Commodore Kyle Timms

Vice Commodore Anthony Kirke

Rear Commodore Sail Stephen Parkinson

Rear Commodore Power Charlotte Osborne

Rear Commodore Fish/ Dive Vacant

Treasurer Michael Webb

Board Members

Board Bill Henson

Board Ian Sampson

Board Anita Wyntje

Board Rod Mulcahy

Board Maire Connolly

Board John Rayner

Board Steve Delfos

Board David Kenny

Craig Evans
Chief Executive Officer