

NOMINATIONS FOR OFFICE 2023/2024

	OFFICE	CANDIDATE	PROPOSER	SECONDER	
Commodore		Neville Norkett	Phil Hearse	Rod Mulcahy	
Commodore		Kyle Timms	Ron Greer	Peter Blaxell	
Vice Commodore		Anthony Kirke	Kyle Timms	Bill Henson	
Treasurer		Michael Webb	Robert Hodby	Phil Hearse	
Rear Commodore Sail		Stephen Parkinson	Phil Hearse	Anita Wyntje	
Rear Commodore Power		Charlotte Osborne	David Kenny	Kyle Timms	
Rear Commodore Power		Kyle Timms	Bill Henson	Rod Mulcahy	
Rear Commodore Fishing & Dive					
1	Board Member	Bill Henson	Anthony Kirke	Kyle Timms	
2	Board Member	Ian Sampson	Rod Mulcahy	Kyle Timms	
3	Board Member	Anita Wyntje	Phil Hearse	Stephen Parkinson	
4	Board Member	Stuart Norman	Kyle Timms	Bill Henson	
5	Board Member	Maire Connolly	Bill Henson	Kyle Timms	
6	Board Member	Rod Mulcahy	Ron Greer	Kyle Timms	
BOARD MEMBERS THAT CONTINUE TO HOLD OFFICE INCLUDE: (2 nd year term)					
David Kenny					
John Rayner					
Steven Delfos					
Ch	Charlotte Osborne				